Lourdes TV

Home > Lourdes TV

Join us for Mass online, every day

Friday, August 7 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube | Facebook Live) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Saturday, August 8 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube | Facebook Live) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Sunday, August 9 - Sunday Mass @ 11:30am (YouTube | Facebook Live) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Link not working for the Mass you are trying to view? Visit our YouTube channel or Facebook Live page directly.

Schedule

Sunday Mass, 11:30am on Sundays

Weekday Masses, 12:10pm, Monday to Saturday

Recordings are available after every Mass at the same link. If the link to watch the next scheduled Mass is not available yet, please check back again closer to the Mass time. Thank you.

Archive

Sunday Masses

August 2, 2020 | 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time (YouTube) -Guest Presider: Bishop Robert Kasun, CSB - Auxiliary Bishop for the Archdiocese of Toronto

July 26, 2020 | 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time (YouTube)

July 19, 2020 | 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time (YouTube)

July 12, 2020 | 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time (YouTube)

July 5, 2020 | 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time (YouTube)

June 28, 2020 | 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time (YouTube)

June 21, 2020 | 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time (YouTube | Facebook)

June 14, 2020 | Feast of The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ (YouTube | Facebook)

June 7, 2020 | Feast of the Most Holy Trinity (YouTube | Facebook)

May 31, 2020 | Feast of Pentecost (YouTube | Facebook)

May 24, 2020 | Feast of the Ascension (YouTube | Facebook)

May 17, 2020 | Sixth Sunday of Easter (YouTube | Facebook)

May 10, 2020 | Fifth Sunday of Easter (YouTube | Facebook)

May 3, 2020 | Fourth Sunday of Easter (YouTube | Facebook)

April 26, 2020 | Third Sunday of Easter (YouTube | Facebook)

April 19, 2020 | Second Sunday of Easter (YouTube | Facebook)

April 5, 2020 | Palm Sunday of the Lord's Passion (YouTube)

March 29, 2020 | Sunday Mass for the Fifth Sunday of Lent (YouTube)

March 22, 2020 | Sunday Mass for the Fourth Sunday of Lent (YouTube)

 

Daily Masses

Thursday, August 6 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. Daryl Miranda, S.J.

Wednesday, August 5 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Tuesday, August 4 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Monday, August 3 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. William Mbugua, S.J.

Saturday, August 1 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Friday, July 31 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Thursday, July 30 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Wednesday, July 29 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Tuesday, July 28 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Monday, July 27 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. William Mbugua, S.J.

Saturday, July 25 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Friday, July 24 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Thursday, July 23 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Wednesday, July 22 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Tuesday, July 21 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Monday, July 20 - Daily Mass & Rosary @ 12:10pm (YouTube) - Fr. William Mbugua, S.J.

Saturday, July 18 - Daily Mass & Rosary (YouTube) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Friday, July 17 - Daily Mass & Rosary (YouTube) - Fr. John Sullivan, S.J.

Thursday, July 16 - Daily Mass & Rosary (YouTube)

Wednesday, July 15 - Daily Mass & Rosary (YouTube)

Tuesday, July 14 - Daily Mass & Rosary (YouTube)

Monday, July 13 - Daily Mass & Rosary (YouTube)

Saturday, July 11 - Daily Mass & Rosary (YouTube)

Friday, July 10 - Daily Mass & Rosary (YouTube)

Thursday, July 9, 2020 | Daily Mass & Rosary (YouTube)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 | Daily Mass & Rosary (YouTube)

July 7, 2020 | Daily Mass (YouTube)

July 6, 2020 | Daily Mass (YouTube)

July 4, 2020 | Daily Mass (YouTube | Facebook)

July 1, 2020 | Daily Mass (YouTube)

June 30, 2020 | Daily Mass (YouTube)

June 29, 2020 | Daily Mass (YouTube)

June 27, 2020 | Daily Mass (YouTube |Facebook)

June 26, 2020 | Daily Mass (YouTube | Facebook)

June 25, 2020 | Daily Mass (YouTube |Facebook)

June 24, 2020 | Daily Mass (YouTube | Facebook)

June 23, 2020 | Daily Mass (YouTube | Facebook)

June 22, 2020 | Daily Mass (YouTube | Facebook)

June 20, 2020 | Daily Mass - Feast of the Immaculate Heart of Mary (YouTube | Facebook)

June 19, 2020 | Daily Mass - Feast of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus (YouTube | Facebook)

June 18, 2020 | Daily Mass (YouTube | Facebook)

June 17, 2020 | Daily Mass (YouTube | Facebook)

 

Easter Triduum 2020

April 12, 2020 | Easter Sunday Mass  (YouTubeFacebook)

April 11, 2020 | Solemn Easter Vigil (YouTube | Facebook)

April 10, 2020 | Good Friday of the Lord's Passion (YouTube | Facebook)

April 9, 2020 | Holy Thursday - Mass of the Lord's Supper (YouTubeFacebook)

 

Events

May 29, 2020 | Crowning of Mary (YouTube | Facebook)

Lent 2020 | Way of the Cross (YouTube)

map-markerphone